Once you have created a custom booking site, you'll want to publish it so that your clients can use it to book appointments. You can do this by going to Settings > Custom Booking Sites -
Here you'll see a column labeled Published. If a booking site has an X mark () on a red background under this column then the booking site is not published, and if a booking site has a check mark () on a green background under this column then the booking site has been published.
If a booking site is not published and a client goes to that URL, they will see an error message that says, as a default, "Bookings on this website have been disabled. Please check with the business to see when bookings will be re-enabled" -
To make any changes to this message, you'll need to go to the Booking Site Profile and edit the Unpublished Booking Site Message field -
To publish an unpublished booking site, you'll need to check the box next to Publish Booking Site on the Booking Site Profile. If you then go to the booking site's URL, you'll notice that the booking site is now published and ready for clients to book -

